top of page

An exciting Mini Album featuring a Full line up, new material and old favourites reimagined. Buy digital format now, CD coming soon!

Track Listing :

1. Three Lines and a Whip 

2. Dancing with the Jedi 

3. Whiskey Thief 

4. Riding on my Unicorn

5. Master of Puppets

6. The Red Stag 

7. The Magpie 

CD - £8.99
(+£2.50 UK Delivery)
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

*Postage outside the UK may require additional postage and duty charges*

bottom of page