top of page

 £12 (inc UK p&p*)

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

*Postage outside the UK may require additional postage and duty charges*


“Kernowcopia” has grown out of the very roots and bones of Cornwall where Davey now lives. The album is a combination of old songs and new work which is striking and original, strongly influenced by traditional and Celtic themes with hard edged, political, symbolic and atmospheric tracks.

Style, grace and honesty: progressive folk’s prodigal son finds a different context for songs old and new.' - DMME


Track Listing:
1. Storm Cat Song
2. Kernowcopia
3. Contented Man
4. Jean's Tune
5. Ship on the Sea
6. The Magpie
7. Merlin's Isle of Gramarye
8. Titchmarsh trauma

9. The Shaman's Song

10. Shoot the Gruffalo

11. Kick off your shoes

bottom of page